Platform Infrastructure Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CorpU
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 16, 2020 - 05:39 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Feb 16, 2020 - 05:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 16, 2020 - 02:30 UTC
Update
The maintenance has been moved to tomorrow, Sunday night, February 16 at 2:30am UTC.
Posted Feb 15, 2020 - 02:33 UTC
Scheduled
Our team will be performing a scheduled maintenance to upgrade our CorpU platform that will affect participants beginning Saturday night, February 15 at 2:30am UTC (10:30pm EDT) until 4:30am UTC (12:30am EDT). We expect the maintenance period to be less than 60 minutes. CorpU services will be unavailable during this time.
Posted Feb 07, 2020 - 17:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Organizational Learning System.